Face of the Day

I’m usually behind the lens, so today I tried to get my mom to help take a photo of the make up I did. I thought I did quite a good job! Unfortunately, there weren’t any sharp photos where you can actually see any make up, add that to the fact that I forgot to wear my contact lenses… Yeah, not great photo for actually seeing much detail. In any case, here are the things that I used:

Face:
Shu Uemura Face Architect in 564
NYX Blush in Peach
Sonia Kashuk Concealer Palette

Eyes:
88 Palette
Black, Dark Brown, Hot Pink, Nude
Some random korean shimmer palette (as a highlight)

Lips:
NYX Lipliner in Natural
NYX Circle lipstick in Strawberry Milk

2 thoughts on “Face of the Day

    1. My mom can’t take a photo properly! So to make the photo a little less passport-ish I made a colour cast lol.

Comments are closed.