Forever Starts in 8 Days

A week and a half  until I move.

For the past two or three weeks I’ve been in a state of panic, completely overwhelmed with work and the things I need to do before I leave. I must admit, sometimes I procrastinate on doing things, but don’t we all? I believe it was the sheer amount of things I had to accomplish that put me off – where and how to begin picking away at the mountain of errands and piles of work? Well, I’m glad to tell you that I’ve mostly gotten them done.

Earlier in the month, I went to remove my wisdom tooth. My attitude went from, “Oh good it’s finally out,” to “Oh my heavens why did I inflict this torture on myself?!” and in the end to “YES! NO MORE PAIN!” I’m glad to be wisdom tooth free now. My mouth has the problem of overcrowding, and I’m hoping with my wisdom tooth gone, my teeth decide that it’s a good idea to start spacing out a little. Things have been looking up – I don’t spit out as much blood after brushing my teeth as I used to.

I was unfortunately looking like a retard for the first four days.

