Forever Starts in 2 Days

The past month or so I’ve been meeting up with my friends, and it’s been fun, catching up. They are people I will miss, definitely.  I guess it’s not that bad, considering I do most of my talking online, anyway. The thing is, to me, talking online has always been very touch and go, if that makes sense. You don’t have the conversations you do with people when they are right there in front of you, with no other distractions.

I think my friends know this very well – I’m horrible when talking online. I rarely finish a conversation, I disappear a lot, and I take forever to respond. I attribute some of this to my extremely dodgy internet. They say that I’m way better at conversing in person than online. Possibly the only exception would have been James. Not sure why, conversing with him online was always so easy. *shrug*

Everyone who is and was close to me at any one point of my life, don’t lose contact with me okay? Even if it’s an occasional ‘hi’ every six months.

I can’t believe it’s only four and a half days till I fly, and two days till James gets here.

One thought on “Forever Starts in 2 Days

Comments are closed.