PhotoBlog: People I Love!

I got out my camera and realized I have quite a bit of photos stuck in my card that I haven’t uploaded in a while, and there’s quite a bit of them.

I have photos of my baby! Gosh I miss her so much. She’s so cuddly and cute and my mother is always telling me that she’s so sad and lonely and crying!

I’ve always loved hanging with the boys. I feel like I can properly be myself with them, and they never fail to make me laugh. Gone were the days of DOTA and Tower Defence, only stopping to pee or have dinner. Man, I really miss those days.

me mom james and merc

Mom wanted some photos with me before I left so I suggested that we headed down to Japanese Garden, which is like, five minutes from my house. It’s such a nice place to hang out, really, and I don’t spend enough time there. I must take some photos when I’m back in Singapore in September.

I had a buffet lunch with Mom and Dad when James was here. I loved the prawns and ate so much of it but James said that Australia has much better seafood. I have yet to eat any since I’ve been here though. 😛

That’s pretty much it! 🙂

One thought on “PhotoBlog: People I Love!

Comments are closed.